System Editor Information

Trading Blox System Editor area is where blox are selected, added, changed or removed from a system's trading control capabilities.  Image below shows the System Editor screen main sections.  Each section is an active link to more information about that section.  When a change is made in the System Editor, it will not be saved until the "OK" button is clicked and the editor is closed.  To ignore a system change, click on the "Cancel" button and nothing will be changed.

 

Creating or changing a system structure is made easy by accessing the menu options in the System Editing - System Menu area.  Adding, changing or removing blox from a system list is just as easy using the System Editing - Blox Menu options.

 

Click on any of the areas in this image to be linked to more information about each area:

Main System Editor

Main System Editor

System Updating:

OK-Button

All system changes are temporary until the "OK" button is pressed.  

CANCEL-Button

Pressing the "Cancel" button after making any changes to one or many systems will allow all the changes to be ignored when the System Editor is closed.

 


 

Edit Time: 9/20/2017 07:56:26 AM


Topic ID#: 217

 

Created with Help & Manual 7 and styled with Premium Pack Version 2.80 © by EC Software