Search found 71 matches

by Bernd
Mon Apr 19, 2004 3:26 am
Forum: Testing and Simulation
Topic: backtesting dynamic portfolio system.
Replies: 5
Views: 4499

:wink:
by Bernd
Mon Mar 08, 2004 7:26 am
Forum: Testing and Simulation
Topic: Max DD calculation
Replies: 3
Views: 4888

:wink:
by Bernd
Sun Feb 29, 2004 8:41 am
Forum: Custom C++ or Java Platforms
Topic: DBase
Replies: 4
Views: 7174

:wink:
by Bernd
Sun Feb 29, 2004 8:25 am
Forum: Money Management
Topic: Scaling / 'Pyramiding'
Replies: 31
Views: 36512

:wink:
by Bernd
Sun Feb 29, 2004 7:55 am
Forum: Brokers
Topic: Interactive Brokers & Margin
Replies: 3
Views: 4086

:wink:
by Bernd
Fri Feb 27, 2004 8:15 am
Forum: Testing and Simulation
Topic: Improve Risk:Reward by using different time frames?
Replies: 20
Views: 24948

:wink:
by Bernd
Thu Feb 26, 2004 5:30 pm
Forum: Stocks
Topic: ilYzyPKPwhICaq
Replies: 88
Views: 81019

:wink:
by Bernd
Wed Feb 25, 2004 7:54 am
Forum: Testing and Simulation
Topic: The Optimization Paradox
Replies: 3
Views: 6057

:wink:
by Bernd
Tue Jan 20, 2004 3:13 am
Forum: Testing Software
Topic: Trading System Languages Likes and Dislikes
Replies: 31
Views: 24334

:wink:
by Bernd
Mon Jan 19, 2004 7:28 am
Forum: Testing Software
Topic: Trading System Languages Likes and Dislikes
Replies: 31
Views: 24334

:wink:
by Bernd
Fri Jan 09, 2004 4:44 am
Forum: Trader Psychology
Topic: Too much reading ...
Replies: 58
Views: 50427

:wink:
by Bernd
Mon Jan 05, 2004 3:23 am
Forum: Brokers
Topic: ;-)
Replies: 6
Views: 5711

:wink:
by Bernd
Fri Jan 02, 2004 1:52 pm
Forum: Brokers
Topic: ;-)
Replies: 6
Views: 5711

:wink:
by Bernd
Thu Jan 01, 2004 1:58 pm
Forum: Brokers
Topic: ;-)
Replies: 6
Views: 5711

:wink:
by Bernd
Fri Dec 19, 2003 7:52 am
Forum: Brokers
Topic: ;-)
Replies: 6
Views: 5711

;-)

:wink:
by Bernd
Tue Oct 28, 2003 7:36 am
Forum: Market Psychology
Topic: Are Stock Indices Different?
Replies: 12
Views: 21143

:wink:
by Bernd
Mon Aug 25, 2003 4:37 am
Forum: Testing and Simulation
Topic: ;-)
Replies: 16
Views: 9859

:wink:
by Bernd
Sun Aug 03, 2003 4:51 pm
Forum: Custom C++ or Java Platforms
Topic: .NET platform for stand alone applications..
Replies: 5
Views: 7575

:wink:
by Bernd
Fri Jul 25, 2003 2:54 am
Forum: Trader Psychology
Topic: Mindset: being who we believe we can be
Replies: 9
Views: 8003

:wink:
by Bernd
Mon Jul 21, 2003 10:19 am
Forum: Trend Indicators and Signals
Topic: How do you determine the "trend" aside of a 20-day
Replies: 25
Views: 20601

:wink: