Search found 71 matches

by Bernd
Fri Dec 16, 2005 4:53 am
Forum: Data Providers and other non testing software
Topic: Google Data
Replies: 21
Views: 17516

;-)

:wink:
by Bernd
Fri Dec 16, 2005 4:50 am
Forum: Data Providers and other non testing software
Topic: ;-)
Replies: 4
Views: 4551

;-)

:wink:
by Bernd
Fri Dec 16, 2005 4:00 am
Forum: Custom C++ or Java Platforms
Topic: Choice of Database
Replies: 5
Views: 6117

:wink:
by Bernd
Fri Dec 16, 2005 3:53 am
Forum: Testing and Simulation
Topic: ;-)
Replies: 3
Views: 2567

:wink:
by Bernd
Thu Dec 15, 2005 12:39 pm
Forum: Testing and Simulation
Topic: ;-)
Replies: 3
Views: 2567

;-)

:wink:
by Bernd
Fri Nov 25, 2005 4:40 am
Forum: Testing and Simulation
Topic: Extracting data from CSI
Replies: 2
Views: 2185

:wink:
by Bernd
Mon Feb 21, 2005 3:03 am
Forum: Stocks
Topic: stock historical database
Replies: 3
Views: 5676

:wink:
by Bernd
Tue Jan 18, 2005 2:59 pm
Forum: Stocks
Topic: ;-)
Replies: 1
Views: 3842

:wink:
by Bernd
Sun Jan 16, 2005 10:51 am
Forum: Stocks
Topic: ;-)
Replies: 1
Views: 3842

;-)

:wink:
by Bernd
Thu Jan 13, 2005 1:05 am
Forum: Data Providers and other non testing software
Topic: ;-)
Replies: 2
Views: 3184

:wink:
by Bernd
Wed Jan 12, 2005 3:36 am
Forum: Data Providers and other non testing software
Topic: ;-)
Replies: 2
Views: 3184

;-)

:wink:
by Bernd
Mon Nov 29, 2004 4:35 am
Forum: Stocks
Topic: stock historical database
Replies: 3
Views: 5676

:wink:
by Bernd
Sat Nov 13, 2004 2:35 am
Forum: Custom C++ or Java Platforms
Topic: What language then...i am confused
Replies: 14
Views: 14296

:wink:
by Bernd
Thu Sep 23, 2004 2:47 pm
Forum: Testing and Simulation
Topic: System performance
Replies: 9
Views: 6758

:wink:
by Bernd
Thu Aug 26, 2004 10:45 am
Forum: Trader Psychology
Topic: Dealing with a drawdown
Replies: 29
Views: 36503

:wink:
by Bernd
Tue Aug 17, 2004 11:48 am
Forum: Testing and Simulation
Topic: Statistical approach to trailing stops
Replies: 7
Views: 6242

:wink:
by Bernd
Wed Apr 21, 2004 5:32 am
Forum: Custom C++ or Java Platforms
Topic: Memory, Floating Point Representation, and Tradeoffs
Replies: 7
Views: 8649

:wink:
by Bernd
Tue Apr 20, 2004 9:14 am
Forum: Custom C++ or Java Platforms
Topic: Memory, Floating Point Representation, and Tradeoffs
Replies: 7
Views: 8649

:wink:
by Bernd
Mon Apr 19, 2004 5:24 am
Forum: Testing and Simulation
Topic: backtesting dynamic portfolio system.
Replies: 5
Views: 4437

:wink: